You are here:

Firemist®

Categories: , Tag:
Brand:

Industry Categories

    Functional

    Latest Products

    Your most trustworthy partner

    Easchem Co., Ltd. provides professional and timely services, as well as the highest quality products, hence our cooperative clients are distributed throughout the Asia-Pacific region. We are your most reliable partner.
    You are here:

    Firemist®

    Categories: , Tag:
    Brand:

    Last updated:

    Firemist® Effect Pigments

    Firemist® effect pigments bring products to life with brilliant color and glittering effects. These advanced pigments, which create an exceptionally high visual impact, are specially formulated to out-perform traditional pearlescent pigments in chroma, color purity, brightness, transparency and reflectivity. Firemist® pigments have a smooth surface, large, and shimmering particles. They are ideal for automotive interior applications such as powder coatings, plastic or leather coatings. They are also approved for food contact, making them suitable for decorative applications on food packaging materials.

     

    Firemist® Products:

    Firemist® Colormotion The color can slowly change from ruby-like to blue as the viewing angle changes. It can be used in coatings and plastic formulations, including injection molding, blow molding and co-extrusion applications.
    Firemist® Velvet Pigments are made using BASF's special method. Firemist® Velvet can be combined with transparent pigments to create a variety of interesting effects, from shimmering in direct light to matte silver or copper tinges. Firemist® Velvet is particularly suitable for decorative applications, but can also be used in applications such as coatings, consumer electronics and other industrial coatings.
    Firemist ® Crystal Touch Using a new glass flake coating technology, the pigments visually have an elegant matte finish while also providing a pleasing delicate textured touch. Firemist® Crystal Touch is very easy to use and is suitable for both aqueous and solvent based ink formulations.

     

    Related Products

您在这里:

Firemist®

分类: , 标签:
品牌:

产业分类

功能

最新产品

您最值得的信赖的伙伴

伊士肯化学提供专业最即时的服务,以及最优质的产品,因此合作客户已遍布亚太地区,是您最值得信赖的合作伙伴。
您在这里:

Firemist®

分类: , 标签:
品牌:

最后更新日期:

Firemist® 颜料

使产品带有绚丽的色彩和闪亮的效果。 Firemist® 颜料,可超越传统珠光颜料的色度,亮度,透明度和反射率。 Firemist® 颜料,其表面光滑,粒径较大,闪烁,颗粒类似星形。它们非常适合用于汽车内饰应用,例如粉体涂料、塑胶或皮革涂料。他们还批准用于食品接触,使它们适合用于食品包装材料上的装饰应用。

 

Firemist® 家族成员包括:

Firemist® Colormotion 随着视角转变,颜色可从红宝石般色泽慢慢转变到蓝色;可应用在涂料和塑胶配方中,包括注射成型,吹塑成型和共挤出等应用。
Firemist® Velvet 颜料是采用BASF的特殊工法所制成。 Firemist®Velvet 可与透明颜料相结合,创造各种有趣的效果,在光线直射时有闪烁效果,亚光则展现出银或铜的色泽。 Firemist®Velvet特别适合于装饰性应用,但也可应用于涂料,消费性电子产品和其他工业涂料等应用。
Firemist ® Crystal Touch 使用一种新的玻璃鳞片镀膜技术,颜料的视觉上拥有优雅的亚光,同时还提供了一个赏心悦目的精致纹理触感。 Firemist ® Crystal Touch 非常容易使用,适合于水性和溶剂型油墨配方。

 

相关产品